Apex Dental Care LLC Reviews

Our objective as dental professionals is to make each a very positive experience from our first telephone conversation to your next appointment and beyond. Our philosophy is focused on your comfortable care. We love our work. It is very gratifying to see a patient’s satisfaction and confident smile return after the successful completion of a dental procedure.

www.apexdental.com 215-996-9968


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 84

"Highly recommend Dr. Shmurak! Extremely precise, skilled and quick! The office staff is also very friendly, helpful and professional."

-
Review Verified on 7/15/2014
"I was very impressed with the professionalism of Apex Dental. I found Apex through the internet. Their rating was the highest level with my insurance carrier. Dr. Shmurack was amazingly gentle considering I needed extensive dental work. I needed to go back to have an adjustment and Maya took excellent care of me. The office staff is warm, caring and inviting. My daughter will be contacting Apex to set up an appointment.

I highly recommend Apex Dental for quality dental care.
"

-
Review Verified on 6/24/2014
"I've heard many good things about this office from my Philly friends (i'm from NJ where we have no shortage of dentists). Finally decided to pay a visit and was impressed. First and foremost by Dr.Shmurak's professionalism. Without exaggeration this is mastery at its best. Then by staff - skilled and efficient. Then by office - modern equipment and friendly atmosphere. Will send my family there without hesitation."

-
Review Verified on 6/20/2014
"This is amazing place! The staff is very friendly. The office is very neat and clean, and a very relaxing atmosphere."

-
Review Verified on 6/3/2014
"Dr. Gary is a great doctor who makes you feel at ease and comfortable when having work done. He was able to extract my wisdom teeth in about an hour without me having to 'go under' and he constantly made sure I was okay. I highly recommend Apex dental! Great atmosphere all around!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2014
"My family and I have known Dr. Shmurak for years and there is no other person that we trust more. The staff in the office is very professional. It can be difficult to find a dentist office that will take care of your needs with a gentle approach, which is why Dr. Shmurak is the best at what he does. I am thankful for his kindness and the amazing work that he has done. I would highly recommend him to anyone I know because he is the person that I can trust with not only myself but my child as well."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2014

SK

"Very pleased with professionalism, nice friendly atmosphere in the office. It was easy to make an appointment at the time I needed, was reminded by the phone. I've been seeing Dr. Shmurak for few years and always happy with his work. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2014
"QuIck and painless, my front teeth look beautiful!!"

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2014
"If you are like most people you dread visiting the dentist, but Dr. Shmurak makes this scary experience as comfortable and relaxing as possible. The entire staff is friendly and personable the minute your walk into the office. I was even more impressed with how modern and high tech the facility and all of the dentistry equipment was. I highly recommend Dr. Gary Shmurak and Apex Dental Care!"

-
Review Verified on 2/16/2014
"Excellent service right from the time I walked in the door. Friendly staff and Dr. Shmurak did an excellent job dealing with my chipped tooth. Would definitely recommend this branch to anyone looking for a new dentist."

-
Review Verified on 1/6/2014
"I have always had a great experience at Apex Dental. The staff are very nice and Dr. Shmurak is very professional. I would recommend them to anybody."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Friendly staff, quick and gentle cleaning. High-tech devices."

-
Review Verified on 12/31/2013
"Great staff n quick checkup. Always pleasant service"

-
Review Verified on 11/26/2013
"Always very knowledgable, thorough, prompt, and courteous. Solid cleaning, up-to-date equipment, and good flexibility in scheduling services. Two thumbs up!"

-
Review Verified on 11/20/2013
"I haven't been to the dentist in over 5 years, and honestly I've been a bit nervous to go. Everyone at Apex Dental Care made me feel completely comfortable. The staff if extremely professional and fun and Dr. Shmurak is clearly a master of his craft. I'm actually looking forward to coming back to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2013
"We just found out our dental coverage would be over at the end of the week. They not only got my two girls and myself in for cleanings, but also fixed a cavity. Everyone is so friendly. The hygienist was super sweet with my youngest as it was her first time. She made her feel so comfortable she was giggling in the chair."

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013

KE

"I had the best experience in this office! The second I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and the whole visit was amazing. The staff knows what they are doing and everyone is extremely helpful and friendly! Hands down the best experience I have even had in a dentist office. I have been recommending family and friends to see for themselves! If you are looking for an office with a memorable experience apex dental is for you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/13/2013
"My whole family comes here and we really think the Dr. Shmurak is the best dentist ever. Now my mother just finished getting dentures and she is older and was terrified of the dentist and now she brags about how great her experience was. Would highly recommend Dr Schmurak to anyone and everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2013
"I have always had a fear or I should say dental phobia. This office from Dr. Gary to Rosie who greets you when you come in is truly the best dental office I ever experienced. Dr. Gary is gentle in his nature and all of the staff are constantly asking you are you doing ok. I drive over 40 minutes to get to their office and I have dentist offices less then a 1/4 mile away from my home, but I am glad to have found Apex dental and I look forward to a lasting Apex/Patient relationship! Simply put, they are Great!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/7/2013

KE

"I had the best experience in this office! The second I walked in the door I was greeted with a smile and the whole visit was amazing. The staff knows what they are doing and everyone is extremely helpful and friendly! Hands down the best experience I have even had in a dentist office. I have been recommending family and friends to see for themselves! If you are looking for an office with a memorable experience apex dental is for you!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013
"Very Professional. The only doctor I can trust.
His procedures are so painless, I almost failed in sleep.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/1/2013
"I haven't been to the dentist in over 5 years, and honestly I've been a bit nervous to go. Everyone at Apex Dental Care made me feel completely comfortable. The staff if extremely professional and fun and Dr. Shmurak is clearly a master of his craft. I'm actually looking forward to coming back to the dentist!"

-
Review Verified on 10/22/2013

GP

"Excellent service. Very professional staff."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013
"As always, a great experience. Prompt service,friendly faces and best of all, pain free!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013
"I've been receiving excellent care since coming to apex dental. My teeth are whiter and healthier than they've ever been. I've recommended apex to all my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2013
"Everyone is always friendly. During procedures, the staff checks regularly to see if I'm okay."

-
Review Verified on 10/1/2013
"Excellent dental office. I used to hate going to the dentist until I met Dr Gary. Painless great service."

-
Review Verified on 9/25/2013

JH

"I had a great experience at the dentist today!"

-
Review Verified on 9/17/2014

JF

"I am a patient of Doctor Smurak's since 2006. I have been referred by a friend and am eternally grateful! His skillful and knowledgeable approach in combination with a light touch and warm friendly personality make my visit a pleasent experience! And this year I made it a family affear: I brought in my children, and am very happy I did! Now "going to a dentist" thing is not so scary! The staff of the Apex Dental is very nice and professional at all times! Thanks a lot to all!"

-
Review Verified on 8/1/2014

KN

"Top-notch dental office. Great service, honest, friendly, pain-free. The cleaning is extremely thorough and much appreciated! I am so glad to have become a patient here...."

-
Review Verified on 6/17/2014

MS

"Dr Shmurak and his staff have always been professional and if going to the dentist can be great they make it so !"

-
Review Verified on 6/11/2014

TM

"Dr. Gary is wonderful, very personable. He really gets to know his patients. His work is excellent! I can not say enough about his staff, they make you feel like family and they always remember you. Everyone in the office is knowledgeable and caring. Excellent service. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 5/21/2014

VA

"I would like to thank everyone in the office of Dr. Gary Shmurak for making this whole experience an amazing one. The Procedure I was receiving required multiple visits and each visit was great. Everyone at the office is extremely friendly and made me feel very welcome!
Even though the office is over 30 minutes away from me the trip is absolutely worth it and I would recommend everyone in need of any dental work to visit this office.
"

-
Review Verified on 4/30/2014

AH

"Very thorough and professional. Got a well deserved scolding from the hygenist for not getting a cleaning for four years :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2014

DA

"You won't find a better dentist anywhere!!!!!! The care and service is top notch!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/11/2014

LH

"Best dentist ever! Quick, honest, and friendly :)"

-
Review Verified on 4/9/2014

BW

"Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 3/25/2014

JP

"I hate the dentist and never went because I can't handle the pain of working on your mouth. Finally worked the courage up to get my teeth fixed, and dr. Schmurak did a fantastic, painless, and quick job. He pulled two teeth at once and I never knew they were out! He's that good! Never will I allow another dentist to touch my mouth. Everybody from Rosie to Dr. Schmurak has made every visit exceptional."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2014

ML

"Apex Dental is wonderful. I never have to wait at my appointment time. Dr. Schmurack is gentle and so is the hygienist. Rosie is very good at navigating insurance rules and my portion of the payments are very
accurate. I always receive great service every step of the way through my appointments.
Thank you to Apex Dental!
Mary L.
"

-
Review Verified on 3/19/2014

KW

"Every visit is great. The staff is pleasent, friendly and knowledgable. Dr. Gary has wonderful chair side manor and is quick and thorough."

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2014

MC

"Apex Dental was amazing! Their staff was so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable during my visit! Dr.Smurak is amazing at what he does! And Rosie is so sweet! I will definitely return to there office!"

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2014

RB

"I love Apex Dental Care - everyone is phenomenal!"

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2014
Reviews 1 - 42 of 84

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by DentalX.biz